October 6, 2019

Facebook Demo

St. Joseph Catholic Community

Catholic Church
567

Welcome to St. Joseph Catholic Community - Long Beach, CA

St. Joseph Catholic Community

St. Joseph Catholic Community

17 hours 55 minutes ago

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Mass - July 5, 2020 - stjosephlb.org/Posts/fourteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-mass-july-5-2020/

St. Joseph Catholic Community

St. Joseph Catholic Community

3 days 13 hours ago

Feast of St. Junipero Serra - July 1, 2020 - stjosephlb.org/Posts/feast-of-st-junipero-serra-july-1-2020/

St. Joseph Catholic Community

St. Joseph Catholic Community

4 days 13 hours ago

Knights of Columbus Scholarship Fundraising - stjosephlb.org/Posts/knights-of-columbus-scholarship-fundraising/

St. Joseph Catholic Community

St. Joseph Catholic Community

1 week 17 hours ago

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Mass - June 28, 2020 - stjosephlb.org/Posts/thirteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-mass-june-28-2020/

St. Joseph Catholic Community

St. Joseph Catholic Community

1 week 2 days ago

Stations of the Cross to Overcome Racism - stjosephlb.org/Posts/stations-of-the-cross-to-overcome-racism/

St. Joseph Catholic Community

St. Joseph Catholic Community

1 week 4 days ago

St. Joseph Catholic Community

St. Joseph Catholic Community

1 week 5 days ago

Monday of the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time– June 22, 2020 - stjosephlb.org/Posts/monday-of-the-twelfth-week-in-ordinary-time-june-22-2020/

St. Joseph Catholic Community

St. Joseph Catholic Community

2 weeks 14 hours ago

Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time Mass - June 21, 2020 - stjosephlb.org/Posts/twelfth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-mass/

St. Joseph Catholic Community

St. Joseph Catholic Community

2 weeks 6 days ago

Monday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time– June 15, 2020 - stjosephlb.org/Posts/monday-of-the-eleventh-week-in-ordinary-time-june-15-2020/

St. Joseph Catholic Community

St. Joseph Catholic Community

3 weeks 45 minutes ago

Reopening - stjosephlb.org/Posts/st-joseph-church-reopening/


This is a Facebook demo page created by plugin automatically. Please do not delete to make the plugin work properly.