September 6, 2012

About Us

Msgr. Kevin Kostelnik, Pastor – stjoseph@stjosephlb.org
Sr. Eva Bryan, R.S.C., Pastoral Associate – sreva@stjosephlb.org
Deacon Shane Cuda – sfcuda@yahoo.com
Deacon Don Gath – don@gathinsurance.com
Deacon Tom Halliwell – dhalliwell1@verizon.net
Olga Cuda, Business Manager – olga@stjosephlb.org
Katie Greening, Bulletin Editor – bulletin@stjosephlb.org


RECTORY: 562-594-4657 FAX: 562-431-7424

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

St. Joseph School: 562-596-6115
Religious Education: 562-598-0519

Address:
6180 E. Willow Street
Long Beach, CA 90815
(405 Exit Palo Verde: Cross streets of Willow and Palo Verde)